Omitted Acts

These Acts are omitted from the Revised Laws mainly because they are of limited or personal application or are not yet in force.

Acts/Ordinances without the pdf pdf icon icon are not avialable at this time




No. 43 of 1980 Supplementary Appropriation (No. 3) Act
No. 35 of 1980 Lions Club of Port-of-Spain Central of Trinidad and Tobago (Incorporation) Act
No. 34 of 1980 Port-of-Spain Corporation (Amendment) (No. 2) Act
No. 33 of 1980 Port-of-Spain Corporation (Amendment) Act
No. 30 of 1980 Trinidad and Tobago Registered Nurses Association (Incorporation) Act
No. 24 of 1980 Grafton Woodley deceased (Confirmation of Appointment) Act
No. 52 of 1979 Financial Institutions (Non-Banking) Act
No. 42 of 1979 Pesticides and Toxic Chemicals Act
No. 36 of 1979 Central Tenders Board (Amendment) Act
No. 35 of 1979 The John Hayes Memorial Kidney Foundation (Incorporation) Act
No. 34 of 1979 The Patanjali Yoga Association of Trinidad and Tobago (Incorporation) Act
No. 33 of 1979 Trinidad and Tobago Council of Evangelical Churches (Incorporation) Act
No. 29 of 1979 The Trinidad and Tobago Netball Association (Incorporation) Act
No. 28 of 1979 Aldwyn Vidale (Gratuity and Pension) Act
No. 26 of 1979 Young Men's Christian Association of Trinidad and Tobago (Incorporation) Act
No. 25 of 1979 Shantineketan Religious, Educational, Social and Cultural Council of Trinidad and Tobago (Incorporation) Act
No. 24 of 1979 Trinidad and Tobago Automobile Association (Incorporation) Act
No. 16 of 1979 Winston Guiseppi (Pension and Gratuity) Act
No. 12 of 1979 Finance (Variation of 1978 Appropriation) Act
No. 42 of 1978 Supplementary Appropriation (No. 2) Act
No. 30 of 1978 Trinidad and Tobago District of the Wesleyan Holiness Church (Incorporation) Act
No. 29 of 1978 Incorporated Trustees of the Association of Evangelical Bible Churches of Trinidad and Tobago Act
No. 26 of 1978 City Playhouse of Trinidad and Tobago (Incorporation) Act
No. 14 of 1978 Supplementary Appropriation (1977) Act
No. 13 of 1978 Finance (Variation of Appropriation 1977) Act
No. 12 of 1978 Sydney Smith (Pension and Gratuity) Act
No. 11 of 1978 Governor-General's Personal Staff (Superannuation Benefits and Compensation for loss of Office) Act
No. 10 of 1978 Kiwanis Club of Port-of-Spain, Trinidad, West Indies (Incorporation) Act
No. 2 of 1978 Lions Club of St. Patrick East of Trinidad and Tobago (Incorporation) Act
No. 1 of 1978 St. John Ambulance Association and Brigade of Trinidad and Tobago (Incorporation) Act